Reviews

Reviews

And what do our valued Customers say about us?

For a Full page of Facebook reviews click here

Date Added: September 2014

“Second time visiting again and you never fail to impress me. My nephew painted a snowman, we had a drink each and bought a slice of cake to take home to ‘marmar’ and it came to £12. How can I complain?! Fabulous place, your staff are friendly and we love it. Will be back next week to paint a bauble this time!

Caitie B.

 

Date Added: January 2014

We visited today with our three kids. We did imprints of our baby’s hand and foot Our two school age girls decorated a deco patch animal each. The owner jess couldn’t have been more helpful. We will be back again soon. Highly recommended. “

Alfie

 

Date Added: February 2014

GREAT PLACES!!
It was wonderful!!
**********************”

Bittu R.

 

Date Added: March 2014

I’d like to say a BIG thank you on behalf of First Findern Guides to Annie. Fab evening painting mugs, bowls and plates! With fun had by the Guides and leaders too! Thank you!! :D”

Sarah G.

 

Date Added: February 2014

We always have a fantastic time at the ‘Bring a Bottle’ night.”

Kayte G.

 

Date Added: January 2014

On our way home from my daughters 3rd birthday party and I’d like to say a huge thank you. The staff were polite and well organised, the food was delicious and the children all had a wonderful time. It was excellent value for money and the most stress free children’s party I’ve ever been to!”

Anna B.

 

Date Added: November 2013

“Just had a lovely morning at the Chatterbox Ceramic Cafe doing a bauble and ceramic plaque. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Thank you x”

Karen L.

 

Date Added: October 2013

Fab place to bring the kids. The staff are very helpful and nothing is too much trouble for them. Great value too. We will definitely be regular visitors.

Nicola G.

 

Date Added: June 2013

“Had a brilliant afternoon painting pots, paper and each other. Great place for kids and grown up kids and grown ups. Recommended!”

Andi J.

 

Date Added: June 2013

Had a lovely few hours to myself doing decopatch, would recommend 🙂 food is lovely too”

Annalise K.

 

Date Added: June 2013

“Just wanted to get in touch to say thank you again for yesterday.  The kids all had a great time and I know parents were very impressed by what they all created. Thank you”

Sophie W.

 

Date Added: May 2013

 “Had a great 5th birthday party at ChatterBox Ceramic Cafe on Sunday ~ thank-you!”

Fiona N.

 

Date Added: March 2013

“Yet again a fantastic evening provided for my group of 22 rainbows who had sooooo much fun. Annie André and her team really do provide a very very friendly atmosphere and fantastic service. Please if you haven’t been pay them a visit x x x”

Hayley G.

 

Date Added: April 2013

“Had a fab time here today!!! Boys loved it, and think we’re hooked on decopatch!!! Lovely food too xx”

Nikki R.

 

Date Added: November 2012

“We had an amazing time today making some lovely Christmas decorations and painting a pot. Thanks for making us feel really welcome the girls loved it we will be back very soon. Xx”

Luisa G.

 

Date Added: February 2012

“Thank u for today and making it a special day for us!! Ur staff have been so accommodating and helpful. We will look forward to coming again! I will be recommending you to my friends for future visits x”

Louise C

 

Date Added: Ferbuary 2012

“A huge huge thank you once again to Annie and Jess for a fantastic evening. For once the girl guiding leaders had their chance to paint a pot, great fun had by all. If you have never visited chatterbox ceramics cafe before I highly recommend it. We will be back. Thanks again x x x”

Hayley G

 

Date Added: January 2012

“Welcoming and friendly atmosphere.  Helpful staff and overall a brilliant place to be”

Alice G

 

Date Added: January 2012

“Very relaxing and fun when doing, and rewarding when collecting”

Sally R

 

Date Added: November 2011 

“We had a lovely morning with the kids painting pots, then a lovely lunch too Thank you <3”

Hannah H

 

Date Added: October 2011 

“a lovely morning painting christmas pots with Kate, very relaxing will visit again when they have a ‘bring a bottle’ evening”

Louise M

 

Date Added: September 2011

 “Nice place to stop by to eat, relax and play 

Liked: Service, Atmosphere, Kids craft activity…great idea!

Ken

 

Date Added: August 2011

 “I have come in and painted many items with my daughter Grace and we love it.
its a great place to eat, and paint and the staff are always ready to help. well done guys.”

Donna H

 

Date Added: April 2011

 “Very nice friendly Cafe that served excellent quality food in a professional and welcoming manner. I look forward to returning and painting a pot with the rest of my family.”

Carl S

 

Date Added: April 2011

“Excellent customer service, very warm and welcoming environment and all members of staff were very happy to help. The food was amazing and good value for money, highly recommended and I shall be returning in the coming weeks to make the most of the summer terrace. Chatterbox is a cafe you simply have to visit whilst in Tutbury!”

William a

 

Date Added: March 2011

“Thank you so much for being part of our day. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves and the ceramic painting was a great hit. Voted best attraction of the day!!!”

Alan D

 

Date Added: March 2011

“I really enjoy going to this cafe, the play area is great for little ones as you do get chance to have a decent natter while they play. The menu is child friendly with healthy fruit portions as well as crispy cakes for kids treats. Meal deals are also available after school. They have lots of different activites from time to time for all ages of kids from pre school to school age. Good place forpaint a pot parties. I thoroughly recommend it!”

Karen

 

Date Added: March 2011

“Thank you so much for the brilliant tiles you helped us do for our year 6 project. They look fabulous on our wall and the boys are really proud of what they achieved. – Derby Grammar School.”

Kayte G

 

Date Added: March 2011

“thank you for our wonderful tealights. They looked fab when we got them back on Tuesday and the girls had great fun decorating cellophane gift wrap to put them in. Love from Hilton rainbows x “

Hayley R

Source – Google/email/Facebook/ The Best of Burton

Share